Open times

Wednesday 22 August
Miranda Miranda
21 Blackwood Street
Wed 22nd Aug
10:00am - 10:30am
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
Lucas Harwood
0431 001 001
Como Como
4 Wollun Street
Wed 22nd Aug
12:00pm - 12:30pm
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
Lucas Harwood
0431 001 001
Miranda Miranda
35a Forest Road
Wed 22nd Aug
2:00pm - 2:30pm
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
Lucas Harwood
0431 001 001
Miranda Miranda
38d/5-29 Wandella Road
Wed 22nd Aug
5:00pm - 5:30pm
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Lucas Harwood
0431 001 001
Saturday 25 August
Miranda Miranda
21 Blackwood Street
Sat 25th Aug
10:00am - 10:30am
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
Lucas Harwood
0431 001 001
Miranda Miranda
38d/5-29 Wandella Road
Sat 25th Aug
10:30am - 11:00am
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Lucas Harwood
0431 001 001
Miranda Miranda
3/109 President Ave
Sat 25th Aug
11:00am - 11:30am
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Lucas Harwood
0431 001 001
Como Como
4 Wollun Street
Sat 25th Aug
12:00pm - 12:30pm
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
Lucas Harwood
0431 001 001
Miranda Miranda
485 Kingsway
Sat 25th Aug
1:00pm - 1:30pm
  • 3
  • 1
Lucas Harwood
0431 001 001
Wednesday 29 August
Como Como
4 Wollun Street
Wed 29th Aug
12:00pm - 12:30pm
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
Lucas Harwood
0431 001 001
Miranda Miranda
38d/5-29 Wandella Road
Wed 29th Aug
5:00pm - 5:30pm
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Lucas Harwood
0431 001 001
Saturday 1 September
Miranda Miranda
3/109 President Ave
Sat 1st Sep
11:00am - 11:30am
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Lucas Harwood
0431 001 001
Miranda Miranda
485 Kingsway
Sat 1st Sep
1:00pm - 1:30pm
  • 3
  • 1
Lucas Harwood
0431 001 001
Saturday 8 September
Miranda Miranda
3/109 President Ave
Sat 8th Sep
11:00am - 11:30am
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Lucas Harwood
0431 001 001
Miranda Miranda
485 Kingsway
Sat 8th Sep
1:00pm - 1:30pm
  • 3
  • 1
Lucas Harwood
0431 001 001